Universal Declaration “I exist”

Universal Declaration "I exist"

Dear cosmic traveler,

Yes, I exist, which in other words means I am a God alive here on this wonderful planet. Believe me, but I just can not live out of something I exist.

.

I exist, regardless if Im living in poverty.

.

I exist, regardless if  Im living with hunger.

.

I exist, regardless if the world is at war.

.

I exist, regardless if there are no more flowers.

.

I exist, regardless if there are no more wildlife.

.

I exist, regardless if the waters are gone, if I’m living the drought.

.

I exist, regardless if the art disappeared from the planet.

.

I exist, regardless if the true love disappeared from the planet.

.

I exist, regardless if we are living in darkness.

.

I exist, regardless if the humanity rejects itself .

.

I exist, regardless of the charges that humanity makes to itself.

.

I exist, regardless if the men continue to kill.

.

I exist, regardless if there are no brilliant writers.

.

I exist, regardless if the wonderful songs are no longer made.

.

I exist, regardless if  the true masters were not presented to the planet.

.

I exist, regardless if the people do not understand what I write or speak.

.

I exist, regardless if the despots is a habit.

.

I exist, regardless if the enslaved is a habit.

.

I exist, regardless if many are afraid of themselves.

.

I exist, regardless the true joy disappeared from the planet.

.

I exist, regardless if the minds of many does not cease with their arguments.

..

I exist, regardless if or not Jesus was nailed to the cross.

.

Oh yes, regardless of anything, above all else, above place, situation, I exist. None of this makes a difference, because I just exist, I exist.

.

Thus, I discovered what it really means I exist, I am.

.

I exist, I am pure love for myself, and consequently for all creations and all. But who cares?

.

Yes, I am beautiful, amazing, outstanding, I Am that I Am.

.

After? Yes, everything that I pointed out above, and more, is solved by itself, but before this experience, nothing happens.

.

I invite you to feel it.

I am Mauro Muller, I exist, in service to you

Oh-Be-Ahn

 

Deixe um comentário

